We currently have a vacancy for Planners in Leeds. Click here for details

Latest Tweets
Latest Pins
Quick Contacts
Alla Amini
Accounts Assistant
07710 305 803
020 3597 1069
alla.amini@quod.com
Alla Amini
Sean Bashforth
Director
07834 451 534
020 3597 1033
sean.bashforth@quod.com
James Beynon
Planner
07720 972 424
020 3597 1014
james.beynon@quod.com
Sophie Cannon
Personal Assistant
07841 341 742
020 3597 1044
sophie.cannon@quod.com
Sophie Cannon
Poppy Carmody-Morgan
Planner
07803 623 432
020 3597 1043
poppy.carmody-morgan@quod.com
Adam Coombs
Senior Planner
07730 533 844
020 3597 1001
adam.coombs@quod.com
Adam Cornish
Assistant Planner
07710 305 071
020 3597 1068
adam.cornish@quod.com
Adam Cornish
Cathy Dawson
Personal Assistant
07738 306 122
020 3597 1008
cathy.dawson@quod.com
Cathy Dawson
Amanda Deane
Credit Controller
07740 406 443
020 3597 1013
amanda.deane@quod.com
Amanda Deane
Pauline Dennis
Accounts Manager
07730 533 845
020 3597 1026
pauline.dennis@quod.com
Pauline Dennis
Claire Dickinson
Director
07841 871 518
020 3597 1035
claire.dickinson@quod.com
Tom Dobson
Director
07703 673 060
020 3597 1025
tom.dobson@quod.com
Neil Dolan
Consultant
07803 627042
020 3597 1048
neil.dolan@quod.com
Neil Dolan
Aaron Elliott
Senior Consultant
07841 342 026
020 3597 1064
aaron.elliott@quod.com
Jeremy Elsom
Consultant
07730 533 855

jeremy.elsom@quod.com
Jeremy Elsom
Issy Fateh
Office Assistant

020 3597 1018
Issy Fateh
Angie Fenton
Senior Planner
07841 342 029
020 3597 1065
angie.fenton@quod.com
Ben Ford
Director
07834 451 520
020 3597 1007
ben.ford@quod.com
Adrian Fox
Associate
07710 303 820
020 3597 1067
adrian.fox@quod.com
Adrian Fox
Claire Freeland
Senior Planner
07834 451 509
020 3597 1024
claire.freeland@quod.com
Richard Frudd
Associate
07525 593106
0113 357 1207
richard.frudd@quod.com
Tony Gallagher
Senior Planner
07834 451 519
020 3597 1038
tony.gallagher@quod.com
Rachel Godfrey
Associate
07703 673 078
020 3597 1029
rachel.godfrey@quod.com
Sasha Gordon
Senior Consultant
07720 967 549
020 3597 1032
sasha.gordon@quod.com
Stacey Groom
Accounts Assistant


accounts@quod.com
Stacey Groom
Pete Hall
Associate
07803 247 283
0113 357 1227
pete.hall@quod.com
Louise Hambleton
Assistant Planner
07712 324196
020 3597 1055
louise.hambleton@quod.com
Nicole Hartley
Receptionist

020 359 1000
nicole.hartley@quod.com
Nicole Hartley
Thomas Hatch
Planner
07712 324 823
020 3597 1056
thomas.hatch@quod.com
Richard Hesketh
Director
07730 533 849
020 3597 1030
richard.hesketh@quod.com
Vicky Holland
Personal Assistant
07803 247 285
0113 357 1226
vicky.holland@quod.com
Vicky Holland
Nick Hollands
Consultant
07834 451 524

nick.hollands@quod.com
Mike Humphrey
Senior Consultant
07740 407876

mike.humphrey@quod.com
Andrew Hunt
Director
07703 673 056
020 3597 1002
andrew.hunt@quod.com
Gareth Jackson
Senior Planner
07703 673 077
020 3597 1029
gareth.jackson@quod.com
Liz Johnson
Personal Assistant
07771 938 581
020 3597 1054
liz.johnson@quod.com
Liz Johnson
Katie Lane
Personal Assistant

020 3597 1008
katie.lane@quod.com
Katie Lane
David Lee
Assistant Planner
07841 342 025
020 3597 1066
david.lee@quod.com
Reception – Leeds

0113 357 1225
hellonorth@quod.com
Reception – Leeds
Tim Leinster
Associate
07841 342027
0113 357 1205
tim.leinster@quod.com
Vicky Lochead
Senior Consultant
07834 451 541
020 3597 1022
vicky.lochead@quod.com
Reception – London

020 3597 1000
hello@quod.com
Reception – London
Kirill Malkin
Senior Planner
07803 625 276
020 3597 1047
kirill.malkin@quod.com
Charlotte Mitchell
Planner
07740 407 240
020 3597 1050
charlotte.mitchell@quod.com
Karen Muldowney
Associate
07921 089 512
020 3597 1017
karen.muldowney@quod.com
Philip Murphy
Director
07834 451 529
020 3597 1027
philip.murphy@quod.com
Holly Needham
Senior Planner
07841 342023
020 3597 1063
holly.needham@quod.com
Stephanie O’Callaghan
Graduate Planner
07740 406 448
020 3597 1045
stephanie.o’callaghan@quod.com
Stephanie O’Callaghan
Tom O’Kane
Assistant Planner
07841 342 024
0113 357 1206
tom.o'kane@quod.com
Elva Phelan
Associate
07703 673 075
020 3597 1011
elva.phelan@quod.com
Sarah Price
Director
07730 533 840
020 3597 1031
sarah.price@quod.com
Tim Rainbird
Director
07834 451 539
020 3597 1009
tim.rainbird@quod.com
Steffan Rees
Associate
07834 451 533
020 3597 1034
steffan.rees@quod.com
John Rhodes
Director
07831 251 386
020 3597 1010
john.rhodes@quod.com
Nicky Rolfe
Personal Assistant
07834 451 522
020 3597 1010
nicky.rolfe@quod.com
Nicky Rolfe
Antonia Round
Assistant Planner
07803 247 289
020 3597 1003
antonia.round@quod.com
Kavi Saigal
Assistant Planner
07712 326149
020 3597 1057
kavi.saigal@quod.com
Anjuli Sethi
Assistant Planner
07841 342 028
020 3597 1060
anjuli.sethi@quod.com
Matthew Sharpe
Associate
07921 089 513
020 3597 1019
matthew.sharpe@quod.com
Matthew Sherwood
Associate
07730 533 843
020 3597 1020
matthew.sherwood@quod.com
Fiona Sibley
Senior Planner
07803 623 431
020 3597 1012
fiona.sibley@quod.com
Matthew Small
Associate
07730 533 822
020 3597 1021
matthew.small@quod.com
Hannah Smith
Senior Planner
07803 247 284
0113 357 1228
hannah.smith@quod.com
Barney Stringer
Director
07703 673 064
020 3597 1005
barney.stringer@quod.com
Moira Taylor
Personal Assistant

020 3597 1023
moira.taylor@quod.com
Moira Taylor
Tom Vernon
Associate
07730 533 801
020 3597 1037
tom.vernon@quod.com
Tim Waring
Director
07730 533 853
0113 357 1229
tim.waring@quod.com
Margaux Watkins
Consultant
07841 342022
020 3597 1062
margaux.watkins@quod.com
Sophia Waugh
Assistant Planner
07720 736 410
020 3597 1049
sophia.waugh@quod.com
Sue Willcox
Director
07836 762 562
020 3597 1053
sue.willcox@quod.com
Annie Wilson
Associate
07730 764 260
020 3597 1051
annie.wilson@quod.com
Tom Woolner
Planner
07725 264 797
020 3597 1046
tom.woolner@quod.com



Recruitment | Pictures from the Quod parties | Legal | Cookies Policy | Site by Liquorice