Client Feedback and Industry Recognition

Darren Maddox,
Linden Homes South East

lan Frost,
Heathrow Airport Ltd

Tony Edgley,
Brockton Capital

David Newett,
Stirling Investments

Tom Jelley,

Tim Preston,
EC Harris

lan Fletcher,
Thames Water

Andy Yates,
Grosvenor Group

Peter Willans,
Gala Leisure Ltd

Nick Baker,
Legal & General

Martin Kingston,

Nick Alford,

Phil Wade,
First Base

Jason Margrave,

RTPI Young Planner of the Year 2016

Mike McCart,
Southbank Centre

Mike McGuinness,
Hammerson (BXC)

Richard James,
Marchfield Properties

Rebecca Calder,

Christopher Katkowski,

Mary Parsons,
Places for People

Chris O'Callaghan,
Wellsborough Development Ltd

Best Planning Practice - Yorkshire Residential Property Awards 2016

Jason Larkin,
Canary Wharf Investments

Laurence Martin,
Development Securities

Doug Finlay,
Muse Developments

Phil Joyce,
Travis Perkins