Legal

Decisions based on information contained in this website are not the responsibility of Quod Limited. Quod Limited does not accept liability for any direct, indirect or other losses or damages arising out of access to, or the use of the Quod Limited website, or any information contained in it.

No information contained in this website constitutes or should be deemed to constitute an invitation to enter into any contract.

Copyright and trade marks
All the contents of this website are owned by Quod Limited unless otherwise stated. All rights are reserved by Quod Limited Ingeni Building 17 Broadwick Street London W1F 0AX.

Copies of this website are reasonably permitted as necessary during viewing; and prints may be taken for reasonable personal or private use. All other uses are strictly prohibited.

Quod is a Registered Trade Mark.

Registration
Quod is a trading name of Quod Limited. Quod Limited is a company registered in England with company number 07170188 (England).The registered office address is
Ingeni Building 17 Broadwick Street London W1F 0AX.
VAT number 989 8035 50

Disclaimer
The information contained in this website is not comprehensive. It may not be up to date or applicable to the circumstances of any particular case. Quod Limited cannot accept any liability for inaccuracies or omissions in this website.Quod Limited reserves the right to change the information on this website (including these terms and conditions) at any time without notice.

http://www.quod.com
Sean Bashforth
Director
07834 451 534
020 3597 1033
sean.bashforth@quod.com
James Beynon
Planner
07720 972 424
020 3597 1014
james.beynon@quod.com
Sophie Cannon
Personal Assistant
07841 341 742
020 3597 1044
sophie.cannon@quod.com
Sophie Cannon
Poppy Carmody-Morgan
Planner
07803 623 432
020 3597 1043
poppy.carmody-morgan@quod.com
Adam Coombs
Senior Planner
07730 533 844
020 3597 1001
adam.coombs@quod.com
Cathy Dawson
Personal Assistant
07738 306 122
020 3597 1008
cathy.dawson@quod.com
Cathy Dawson
Amanda Deane
Credit Controller
07740 406 443
020 3597 1013
amanda.deane@quod.com
Amanda Deane
Pauline Dennis
Accounts Manager
07730 533 845
020 3597 1026
pauline.dennis@quod.com
Pauline Dennis
Claire Dickinson
Director
07841 871 518
020 3597 1035
claire.dickinson@quod.com
Tom Dobson
Director
07703 673 060
020 3597 1025
tom.dobson@quod.com
Aaron Elliott
Senior Consultant
07841 342 026
020 3597 1064
aaron.elliott@quod.com
Jeremy Elsom
Consultant
07730 533 855

jeremy.elsom@quod.com
Jeremy Elsom
Issy Fateh
Office Assistant

020 3597 1000
Issy Fateh
Angie Fenton
Senior Planner
07841 342 029
020 3597 1065
angie.fenton@quod.com
Ben Ford
Director
07834 451 520
020 3597 1007
ben.ford@quod.com
Adrian Fox
Associate
07710 303 820
020 3597 1067
adrian.fox@quod.com
Adrian Fox
Claire Freeland
Senior Planner
07834 451 509
020 3597 1024
claire.freeland@quod.com
Tony Gallagher
Senior Planner
07834 451 519
020 3597 1038
tony.gallagher@quod.com
Rachel Godfrey
Associate
07703 673 078
020 3597 1029
rachel.godfrey@quod.com
Sasha Gordon
Senior Consultant
07720 967 549
020 3597 1032
sasha.gordon@quod.com
Stacey Groom


accounts@quod.com
Stacey Groom
Lisa Hall
Senior Consultant
07714 772 975
020 3597 1039
lisa.hall@quod.com
Pete Hall
Associate
07803 247 283
0113 357 1227
pete.hall@quod.com
Louise Hambleton
Assistant Planner
07712 324196
020 3597 1055
louise.hambleton@quod.com
Louise Hambleton
Nicole Hartley
Receptionist

020 359 1000
nicole.hartley@quod.com
Nicole Hartley
Thomas Hatch
Planner
07712 324 823
020 3597 1056
thomas.hatch@quod.com
Richard Hesketh
Director
07730 533 849
020 3597 1030
richard.hesketh@quod.com
Vicky Holland
Personal Assistant
07803 247 285
0113 357 1226
vicky.holland@quod.com
Vicky Holland
Nick Hollands
Consultant
07834 451 524

nick.hollands@quod.com
Andrew Hunt
Director
07703 673 056
020 3597 1002
andrew.hunt@quod.com
Gareth Jackson
Senior Planner
07703 673 077
020 3597 1029
gareth.jackson@quod.com
Liz Johnson
Personal Assistant
07771 938 581
020 3597 1054
liz.johnson@quod.com
Liz Johnson
Andy King
Director
07771 666 099
020 3597 1059
andy.king@quod.com
Katie Lane
Personal Assistant

020 3597 1008
katie.lane@quod.com
Katie Lane
David Lee
Assistant Planner
07841 342 025
020 3597 1066
david.lee@quod.com
Reception – Leeds

0113 357 1225
hellonorth@quod.com
Reception – Leeds
Tim Leinster
Associate
07841 342027
0113 357 1205
tim.leinster@quod.com
Vicky Lochead
Senior Consultant
07834 451 541
020 3597 1022
vicky.lochead@quod.com
Reception – London

020 3597 1000
hello@quod.com
Reception – London
Kirill Malkin
Senior Planner
07803 625 276
020 3597 1047
kirill.malkin@quod.com
Charlotte Mitchell
Planner
07740 407 240
020 3597 1050
charlotte.mitchell@quod.com
Karen Muldowney
Associate
07921 089 512
020 3597 1017
karen.muldowney@quod.com
Philip Murphy
Director
07834 451 529
020 3597 1027
philip.murphy@quod.com
Holly Needham
Senior Planner
07841 342023
020 3597 1063
holly.needham@quod.com
Stephanie O’Callaghan
Graduate Planner
07740 406 448
020 3597 1045
stephanie.o’callaghan@quod.com
Stephanie O’Callaghan
Tom O’Kane
Assistant Planner
07841 342 024
0113 357 1206
tom.okane@quod.com
Elva Phelan
Associate
07703 673 075
020 3597 1011
elva.phelan@quod.com
Andrew Price
Associate
07730 533 854
020 3597 1004
andrew.price@quod.com
Sarah Price
Director
07730 533 840
020 3597 1031
sarah.price@quod.com
Tim Rainbird
Director
07834 451 539
020 3597 1009
tim.rainbird@quod.com
Steffan Rees
Associate
07834 451 533
020 3597 1034
steffan.rees@quod.com
John Rhodes
Director
07831 251 386
020 3597 1010
john.rhodes@quod.com
Nicky Rolfe
Personal Assistant
07834 451 522
020 3597 1010
nicky.rolfe@quod.com
Nicky Rolfe
Antonia Round
Assistant Planner
07803 247 289
020 3597 1003
antonia.round@quod.com
Antonia Round
Kavi Saigal
Assistant Planner
07712 326149
020 3597 1057
kavi.saigal@quod.com
Anjuli Sethi
Assistant Planner
07841 342 028
020 3597 1060
anjuli.sethi@quod.com
Matthew Sharpe
Associate
07921 089 513
020 3597 1019
matthew.sharpe@quod.com
Matthew Sherwood
Associate
07730 533 843
020 3597 1020
matthew.sherwood@quod.com
Fiona Sibley
Senior Planner
07803 623 431
020 3597 1012
fiona.sibley@quod.com
Matthew Small
Associate
07730 533 822
020 3597 1021
matthew.small@quod.com
Hannah Smith
Senior Planner
07803 247 284
0113 357 1228
hannah.smith@quod.com
Barney Stringer
Director
07703 673 064
020 3597 1005
barney.stringer@quod.com
Moira Taylor
Personal Assistant

020 3597 1023
moira.taylor@quod.com
Moira Taylor
Paula Troke
Assistant Accounts

020 3597 1036
paula.troke@quod.com
Paula Troke
Tom Vernon
Associate
07730 533 801
020 3597 1037
tom.vernon@quod.com
Tim Waring
Director
07730 533 853
0113 357 1229
tim.waring@quod.com
Margaux Watkins
Consultant
07841 342022
020 3597 1062
margaux.watkins@quod.com
Sophia Waugh
Assistant Planner
07720 736 410
020 3597 1049
sophia.waugh@quod.com
Sue Willcox
Director
07836 762 562
020 3597 1053
sue.willcox@quod.com
Annie Wilson
Associate
07730 764 260
020 3597 1051
annie.wilson@quod.com
Tom Woolner
Planner
07725 264 797
020 3597 1046
tom.woolner@quod.com



Recruitment | Pictures from the Quod parties | Legal | Cookies Policy | Site by Liquorice